IQAC COMMITTEE

Acharya Nagarjuna University

Constitution of new advisory committee of IQAC, for the academic year 2022-2023 with the following members. Advisory committee will guide IQAC in its exertion to improve the quality of functioning of Acharya Nagarjuna University.

1	Prof. Raja Sekhar, P	Vice-Chancellor	Chair Person
2	Prof P.Vara Prasada Murthy	Rector	
3	Prof B.Karuna	Registrar	
4	Prof.K.Sunitha	OSD	Senior Administrative
5	Prof.K.Madhu Babu	Dean, CDC	Officers(few)
6	Dr.B.Nagaraju	Director, CDE	
7	Prof. Sandhya Cole	Director, IQAC	One of the senior
8	Dr.M.Gopi Krishna	Assistant Director, IQAC	teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC
10	Prof.Ch Swaroopa Rani	Principal, Arts, Comm.& Law	
11	Prof.K.Gangadhar	Principal, College of Sciences	
12	Prof.P.Johnson	Principal, College of Physical	
		Education	Teachers to represent
13	Prof. P.Siddaiah	Principal, College of Engineering	all level(3 to 8)
14	Prof.E.Sreenivasa Reddy	Principal, College of Architecture	
15	Prof.A.Prameela Rani	Principal, College of Pharmacy	
16	Dr.K.Moses	Principal, AC College, Guntur	
17	Prof.Kolla Srinivas	Principal, RVR&JC College of Engg	
18	Prof.DAR Subrahmanyam	Principal, Mahatma Gandhi Degree	Members from
		College, Guntur	Affiliated Colleges
19	Sri R.Gopala Krishna	Secretary & Correspondent RVRJC CE	Management (1)
19	Mr.Sai Krishna Anrup	CEO, Tree-D Hubs	
20	Mr.Y.Kishore Kumar	Senior Technical specialist, Meghalaya	Alumni (2)
		state GIS&UAV center	
21	Miss. M Jyostna	3 rd B.Tech Mechanical	Student Member
22	Mr.G. Venkata Srikar	3 rd B.Tech (CSE)	

21	Dr.D.Viswanadham	Vice-President, Bio-Pharma	
		Innovations & Head-Life science	
		Incubation, IKP Knowledge park, Hyd.	
22	Dr.D.Rama Krishna	CEO, Efftronics Pvt Ltd	
23	Sri.P.V Krishna Reddy	Managing Director, Megha Engineering	Employer/Industrialists/
		and Infrastructures	Stakeholders
24	Sri.Bommidala Sri Krishna	Managing trustee, Bommidala Sri	
	Murthy	Krishna Murthy Foundation, Guntur	
25	Dr. K. Siva Prasad	Professor, NIT Trichy	Member